Ishta yoga | Omnibus YOGA class 「man & woman class」

Omnibus YOGA in English

 ■Notice of class schedule change  November 21, 2018, 3:08 pm update
 All the class is held as scheduled.


ISHTA Yoga
ISHTA is combination of Hath, Tantra, and Ayurveda elements.
And focus attention to body, mind and spirits .equally.
Purpose of ishta yoga
Improved strength and flexibility, clarity of mind. Deeper spiritual practice, too.
Provide you with the tools needed to bring inspiration into every moment of your being.
Preparation for class
Yoga mats offer free of charge.
Wear comfortable, non-restrictive clothing
Changing facilities are available, but there are no showers.
Bring your own water.
Please come with empty stomach
Schedule
Every Thursday. From 19:30- 21:00
Upcoming ishta yoga class (link click can reservation.)
Thu 22 November 19:30~21:00
Sun. 25 November 10:00~11:30
Thu 29 November 19:30~21:00
Thu 06 December 19:30~19:30~21:00
Sun. 09 December 10:00~10:00~11:30
Thu 13 December 19:30~19:30~21:00
Sun. 16 December 10:00~10:00~11:30
Thu 20 December 19:30~19:30~21:00
Sun. 23 December 10:00~10:00~11:30
Thu 27 December 19:30~19:30~21:00
All yoga class schedule
Class level



Copyright (C) 2013 Omnibus YOGA class - Minato-ku Tokyo Japan YOGA studio English Class - All Rights Reserved.